top of page

Crazy Days


Yesterday, when I woke up, I went to get some cereal and when I grabbed the milk, I looked at the expiration date.......and it was expired. Hungry as I was, I put it in my cereal anyway. After I got done, a couple of hours later, my stomach was acting up. I didn't know what was going on so I just went out on a limb and said... "It will go away.....right?" Unfortunately, it didn't. When I went to go visit my aunt, my stomach was acting up again. I had to use the bathroom EVERY 40 OR 50 MINUTES!!!!! It was sooo painful and my stomach was killing me. When I got to my grandmother's house, it happened..........AGAIN!

LESSON LEARNED HERE: An Avoided Expiration Date Comes A Trip To Bathroom Land!

Good Luck! Be-Bye!


MY FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page