top of page

The Talent Show

Friday, March 18, we had a talent show at our school named J.R.Trippe. It was kinda awesome, but the wow part is that Sheliah and I were in it! I know right. Well some performances went downhill. A girl that was doing the twirling sticks dropped them about 5 times! One girl's microphone was off almost in the whole performance. Sheliah and I performed and we did awful. we both can sing, but it was just that we were both singing too low. Sheliah turned her mic off on purpose so she wouldn't have to sing the first part of her song. Isn't that weird. I was singing too low. After we got out of there, I was so relieved. But before I publish this blog post let me tell you the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place winners.

1st: Tesla Bivins, Jayla Phillips, Danni Thompson, and Ivy Martinez

2nd: Jariyah Williams

3rd: Chandler Bush


MY FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page