top of page

Be A Real Friend, Not A Fake One.


Yesterday I went to my friends' house. Their names were Samuel and Micheal.

They've been my friends for a long time now, but that all changed. When I was at their house we were having a good time until both of them started talking about my haircut. You know that saying: "Sticks and stones may brake my bones, but words will never hurt me''? Well......that doesn't really work out for me. Although, I could care less what people say about me or think about me. They called me names and told me that everyone else was talking about too, even my other friend, Quanique. I got so mad that I wanted to punch one of those motherf*ckers in the back of their heads. So, a little later on, I left. When I got home, I texted Samuel and Micheal on Facebook and told them that I wasn't going to come back to their house anymore. After thatI blocked them. That means that they can't call me, they can't text me and they can't even get on my page. Which means that I can't do the same, but they don't have to tell me twice because I am done with both of those hippies. Lesson learned here is......: Pick your friends wisely and make good decision.

Until Next Time,Goodbye and Happy Late Valentine's Day!!! 💏💏💜💓💛💚💕💋


MY FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Success! Message received.

bottom of page